Ti yaa boén*?

It’s been a while since I’ve uploaded any drawings. While I *could* tell you what I was thinking as I drew this, in all honesty, context would be lacking for most, and in any case, I’d rather get your thoughts. What I will let you know is that this was ~50% completed while waiting in line at the Secretary of State. ;p

Enjoy!

scan0009iv-wms

In the comments, please let me know what you imagine this is (either literally, figuratively, individual components, or all of the above). Thanks!

Cheers,

Rob

*What is it? (Mooré)

About wagarob

doucement, je commence à apprendre le monde de cette technologie étrange ... doucement
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Ummm bon? You know you've got something to say!

