Nebraska (Omaha, La Vista, etc.)

I was welcomed warmly into Nebraska by Megan Holt and Andy Jacobs; showered with corn, good food, bike routes, zoo tours, and more.  Somehow I managed to have nachos and/or tacos for about three days of culinary bliss before I set my eyes on new horizons…sesame Thai noodles, Cuban sandwich, mango bars, a sub from the Ethnic Sandwich Shop, King Kong burgers, etc.

I’m also particularly happy because yesterday morning I was in contact with a lady who plans to sell me a wrist band registration for the RAGBRAI.  So I’mma be official even after planning this super-late!  Whoo-hoo!

Yay NE.

First few days…

And some more…

Hope you enjoyed perusing.

Cheers,

Rob

About wagarob

doucement, je commence à apprendre le monde de cette technologie étrange ... doucement
This entry was posted in Photography, Summer Ride and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Ummm bon? You know you've got something to say!

