Henry Doorly Zoo, Omaha, NE

This zoo is AMAZING!  I ID’d what I could, but otherwise, I’ll let the images speak for themselves.

All images are Intellectual Property of Robert Hartwig, Sole Proprietor of Waga Rob, LLC.

If you *ever* find yourself within about 100 miles of Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo, come out and have a great time! :)

Cheers,

Rob

About wagarob

doucement, je commence à apprendre le monde de cette technologie étrange ... doucement
This entry was posted in Social Commentary / Other, Summer Ride and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Henry Doorly Zoo, Omaha, NE

  1. Photos are excellent as usual, Rob! I don’t know how you do it (besides being generally awesome). My zoo pictures are always terrible. Really enjoying your adventures!

    • wagarob says:

      Thanks! Poor Andy had to put up with me taking about 30 photos of EVERY ANIMAL AT THE ZOO and then stealing his computer for hours to sort and post-edit them all. That’s how I do it. ;)

      Shall we zoo/museum/other to demonstrate upon my return? In any case, we need to connect and do something fun.

  2. Oh hey! You replied! I didn’t get a notification of this, so sorry for the delay in response. And aw, Andy’s super patient, though!

    And I’m on board with this idea! Let me know when you are back, and/or I’ll just continue to stalk this site/your faceyspace!

    • wagarob says:

      No worries… I’m still figuring out how to use social media myself. We’ll definitely get together when I’m back. :)

Ummm bon? You know you've got something to say!

