Day 5-6, E.L.–>Battle Creek

Technical difficulties are becoming even more prevalent.  Still haven’t figured out mobile watermarks, and this time I wasn’t even able to save about a third of the photos that I edited.  Curiouser and curiouser…

Turns out I still need sun screen.  I learned this today the red lobster (legs) sort of way.

I know I’ve mentioned it to several of my hosts individually, but thanks again to all the people who have and will host me along my route!  This trip has been made possible by your willingness to be awesome.  Thanks for that! :)

Amusez-vous avec ces tofs.

Mer6.

Robert

NB: Multiple days on the road so far and only one car has angry honked at me (and another even fist-pumped support).  I believe this is a good omen of things to come.

About wagarob

doucement, je commence à apprendre le monde de cette technologie étrange ... doucement
This entry was posted in Photography, Summer Ride and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Ummm bon? You know you've got something to say!

